DFC CampINN Giveaway Week Starts on December 6!

7 pairs of GA Weekend Passes and 3 Pairs of VIB weekend passes
(Each winner gets a plus one!)

Please read the info below before entering!
We’ll also be on Twitter Spaces tomorrow (Sunday) at Noon PST/3pm EST to answer any questions.

No idea what we’re talking about?
Event details and FAQ can be found here on the Dirtybird Records website! Check out some of the highlights from our inaugural Dirtybird CampINN earlier this year:

GIVEAWAY WEEK INFO

Starting this Monday we will be posting a new Twitter giveaway contest every day for a week!

Daily contests will be announced on our Twitter at 8am PST/11am EST. Entries will be accepted for 12 hours each day, and winners will be announced shortly after submissions close.

  • Twitter contest rules will change daily. read carefully!
  • Winners will be chosen the same day and announced in our pinned tweet thread
  • IMPORTANT: ALL daily contests require link to your submission in our token-gated #CampINN-Week discord channel. This must be done on the day of the contest before 8pm PST/11pm EST for any & all days.
  1. GA and VIB weekend passes do not include transportation to Orlando or lodging at the resort. Weekend Pass holders will have unlimited entry into the venue during event hours & there is a wide variety of lodging options in very short walking distance.
  2. CampINN weekend passes from DFC Giveaways are non-refundable and non-transferrable.
  3. We are currently planning some super fun meetups & events for our DFC holders in attendance! We will share more about our CampINN plans closer to the event.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store